Shikkaku Translations

Null Poison

AkuMana

Tyrant Prince

Dropped Projects

Support the Site!

Advertisements
Advertisements

Kamigoroshi no Eiyuu to Nanatsu no Seiyaku Chapter 28

New chapter!! It seems there’s still time before these guys actually reach the capital. 4-5 chapters before these guys reunite with Utano Yuuko.

Read Chapter 28

So I just bought the uncharted collection and I really don’t see the hype behind it. Just completed the first game and found it pretty meh. 2nd is said to be the best so I’m expecting a lot from it.

Also obligatory, please consider donating to me so that I can continue translating faster and better. Also, you can buy the actual LNs to support the author as well. Be a honorable leecher! XP 

Enjoy!


2 responses to “Kamigoroshi no Eiyuu to Nanatsu no Seiyaku Chapter 28”

Leave a comment