Shikkaku Translations

Null Poison

AkuMana

Tyrant Prince

Dropped Projects

Support the Site!

Advertisements
Advertisements

Kamigoroshi no Eiyuu to Nanatsu no Seiyaku Chapter 18

A big chapter and a good one as well.

Read Chapter 18

Ooof now I can finally go and play fallout 4. Playing on a new PC feels so good. Especially whendatfeelingwhen

EDIT: Ehh the pic isn’t showing well. But Ultra quality for Fallout is pretty damn amazing 😛

See ya and enjoy~!


23 responses to “Kamigoroshi no Eiyuu to Nanatsu no Seiyaku Chapter 18”

  1. Too bad my PC still uses 32bit OS. I wanna play it too! I’ve played all the previous Fallout games.
    I wonder if I can upgrade my OS to a 64bit version.

    Like

  2. psst *Soiler* sigh he character your going to play… is going to have alot of grand children… you might romance some of them. but you will definally kill alot of them xD

    Like

  3. tch, lucky vault dweller bastard. I want to play it too~ :/ But I can only play tales of zesteria and fairy fencer f on my laptop lol

    Like

  4. I regret reading this chapter because of the cliffhanger, well lets hope you aren’t too sucked into fallout 4 and just cause 3 and you manage at least 1 more chapter before the end of the year, and i can die happy

    Like

  5. I don’t know… Ultra High – Fallout 4 seems a lot similar to modded Fallout: New Vegas.

    Also, the dialogue. It’s been downgraded to Mass Effect level.
    I was really looking forward to playing it, but I think I’ll wait until all the DLCs for it come out, if there will be any.

    Otherwise, we’ll all be relying on the modding community to prop up Fallout 4.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment